FANDOM


Apconsumptionhalf2

Event duration: August 21st 0:00 - August 27th 23:59. (JST)

Update: The event will now go on until September 3rd 23:59. (JST)

The halved AP Cost applies only to the following Daily Quests:

■ August 21 (Fri)

  • Ember Gathering (Four Horsemen Edition): Rider, Caster, Assassin, and Berserker Experience Cards


■ August 22 (Sat)

  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP
  • Gathering at Daybreak: All seven classes' Experience Cards


■ August 23 (Sun)

  • None


■ August 24 (Mon)

  • Ember Gathering (Three Knights Edition): Saber, Lancer, and Archer Experience Cards
  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP


■ August 25 (Tue)

  • Ember Gathering (Four Horsemen Edition): Rider, Caster, Assassin, and Berserker Experience Cards


■ August 26 (Wed)

  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP


■ August 27 (Thu)

  • Ember Gathering (Three Knights Edition): Saber, Lancer, and Archer Experience Cards


■ August 28 (Fri)

  • Ember Gathering (Four Horsemen Edition): Rider, Caster, Assassin, and Berserker Experience Cards


■ August 29 (Sat)

  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP
  • Gathering at Daybreak: All seven classes' Experience Cards


■ August 30 (Sun)

  • None


■ August 31 (Mon)

  • Ember Gathering (Three Knights Edition): Saber, Lancer, and Archer Experience Cards
  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP


■ September 1 (Tue)

  • Ember Gathering (Four Horsemen Edition): Rider, Caster, Assassin, and Berserker Experience Cards


■ September 2 (Wed)

  • Open the Door of the Treasure Vault: QP


■ September 3 (Thu)

  • Ember Gathering (Three Knights Edition): Saber, Lancer, and Archer Experience Cards